Twin State All Stars Logo

Hanover Lions "Byrne Cup" Twin State All-Star Lacrosse Games

Star Johnson, Event Director,

2021 NH Boys Roster

Aidan Ahearn Defense Bishop Guertin Villanova University
Ryan Caparrelli Goalie The Derryfield School Lake Forest College
Dawson Clark Attack Bishop Guertin West Point
Spencer Clark Midfield Exeter High School Bryant University
Matthew Cranney Defense Bishop Guertin Merrimack College
Robert Derhak Defense Londonderry High School SNHU
Hunter Drouin Attack Pinkerton Academy Colgate University
Zachary Fawcett Midfield Londonderry High School James Madison University
Drew Fleury Attack Nashua High School South Purple Panthers Prep year then Merrimack College 2022
Zach Gilvar Defense Exeter High School Plymouth State University
Connor Holly Midfield Exeter Clarkson University
Jon Krikorian Attack Bishop Guertin Trinity College
Riley Lawhorn Midfield Souhegan Umass Lowell
Max Manniello Midfield Bedford High School Siena College
Hayden Marshall Attack Oyster River High School Saint Anselm College - majoring in Business and will play lacrosse for the Hawks
Nicholas McGovern Midfield Bishop Guertin Bentley University
Davis Nelson Defense Exeter high school UNH
Billy Savage Defense Timberlane High School Le Moyne College
Hunter Smith Attack Londonderry HS Bentley University
Jaxon Snyder Goalie The Derryfield School Maryville University
John Sullivan LSM Bishop Guertin High School United States Military Academy
Declan Turner Defense Pinkerton Academy Kimball Union Academy


2021 VT Boys Roster

Joseph Anderson Midfield Rutland Bentley University
Seth Christopher Boffa Midfield Champlain Valley Union High School Middlebury College
William Bruns Midfield South Burlington High School Tulane University
Quincy Cook Defense Mt Abraham Union High School University of New Haven
Shane Gorman Attack CVU UVM Grossman school of business
Charles Greene LSM Woodstock Union High School Syracuse University
Andrew Gubbins Midfield Woodstock Union High School Junior Hockey-CT Jr. Rangers
Mason Harkins Defense Woodstock Union High School UTI- Pennsylvania
Jackson Harris Attack Rice Memorial High School Holy Cross
Mason Kaufmann Midfield Middlebury Union High School Clark University
Quinn Mills Midfield Montpelier Highschool PG Year at Holderness
Teddy Mirenda Attack Burr and Burton Academy Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Jack Rizzo Goalie Middlebury Union Holderness
Ethan Schaal Defense Hartford high school Norwich University
Bodey Towle Defense Colchester High School Gordon College
Field Willis Attack Woodstock Union High School Union College


2021 NH Girls Roster

Anna Aprilliano Attack Plymouth Regional High School Other
Anna Carlino Defense Winnacunnet High School University of Rhode Island
Brooke Chandler Attack Saint Thomas Aquinas Bryant University
Amelia Coe Defense Bow High School Salve Regina
Meaghan Danahy Goalie Bow High School Virginia Tech
Lillian Furtkamp Defense Merrimack Valley High School Saint Louis University
Jordyn Galgay Attack Pelham High School AIC committed and physical therapy program
Sarah Giniewicz Defense Pelham High school Plymouth State University
Lindsay Hult Midfield Bishop Guertin High School College of the Holy cross
Lucy Licata Midfield The Derryfield School Colgate University
Lauren MacLean Defense The Derryfield School Southern Connecticut State University
Lena Nowell Goalie Lebanon High School Union College
Kylie Youngclaus Midfield Saint Thomas Aquinas Northeastern University


2021 VT Girls Roster

Lindsey Booth Attack South Burlington High School UCONN
Margot Collins Defense BFA St. Albans UMASS Amherst
Polly Currier Attack St. Johnsbury Academy Curry College
Lydia Deppman Goalie Middlebury Union High School Villanova University
Layla Drinkwater Midfield Mount Mansfield Simmons University (Nursing major and Lacrosse)
Caellen Foley Midfield Mount Mansfield Union High School Westfield State University
Lola Herzog Goalie Burr and Burton Academy University of Vermont
Camryn Jaring Defense Middlebury Union High School Springfield College
Petra Kapsalis Midfield Champlain Valley Union UVM
Hannah Kelly Midfield Vergennes Union High School St. Lawrence University
Zoe Pfeiffer Attack Hartford High School UVM
Lily Poor Midfield mount mansfield union high school University of New England
Ryelee Potwin Defense Hartford High School Rivier University
Molly Quinlan Goalie Green Mountain Valley School Uncommitted
Kendra Sabotka Attack Rutland High School Saint Anslem's College - Playing Lacrosse
Savannah Scrodin Defense Mount Abraham Union High School Salem State University
Jenna Sunderland Defense Rutland High School Merrimack College
Erika Wiebe Midfield Green Mountain Valley School Fairfield University


© 2000-2021 Twin State All Stars Tournament

We Appreciate our Business sponsor participation. Please support those who support us.

the lions club
the Byrne Foundation